The American Wine Consumer is governed by a Board of Directors that are governed by an approved set of Bylaws. Administration of the American Wine Consumer Coalition is undertaken by an Executive Director and administrative staff

American Wine Consumer Coalition Board of Directors

Alex Andrawes

Rob Barnett—Vice President

Angela Logomasini

Charles Olken—Treasurer

Rebecca Robinson

Tom Wark—Executive Director

David White—President

General Counsel

John Trinidad, Dickenson, Peatman & Fogarty